Eyes to Argus - in habit [LP]
Eyes to Argus - in habit [LP]
Eyes to Argus - in habit [LP]

Eyes to Argus - in habit [LP]

Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Limited edition 180gm light blue vinyl with yellow and white splatter
Contains a set of postcards with a unique artwork and lyrics for each song (6 x 340 gsm each)

Expected release will be on July 16th, 2021

Track Listing:

1. Habitual

2. Corey

3. Diem

4. Last to Last

5. Binary Stars

6. Glory Be

 All music written and performed by Eyes to Argus

Recorded and Produced at Temple Studios, Malta by David Vella between 2019 and 2020

Eyes to Argus are:

Samwel Mallia – Guitar, vocals
Ben Mifsud Joslin – Bass, vocals
Robert Farrugia – Synthesizers, piano
Samuel Attard – Drums, percussion

Diem and Corey co-written with Kristian Schembri


Album vinyl package printed by dunk!pressing, Belgium

Album art and packaging design by Samwel Mallia
Song artworks in postcard set by Sam Falzon, Elisa Von Brockdorff, Moira Zahra, Theo Cachia, Malcolm Alden, Matthew Cardona

© ℗ Eyes to Argus, Post. Recordings, 2021
all rights reserved